School Psychologists

Barnum
Melanie Hummel and Jason Smith (Presence Learning)
Email: melanie.hummel@presencelearning.com and jason.smith@presencelearning.com
Phone: NA

Carlton
Jason Smith (Presence Learning)
Email: jason.smith@presencelearning.com
Phone: NA

Cloquet
Stephanie Gibson
Email: sgibson@isd94.org
Phone: 218-879-3308 x4010 Churchill M/T/Th
Phone: 218-879-3369 x5042 Washington W/F

Lisa Hietala
Email: lhietal1@isd94.org
Phone: 218-879-3328 x2106 (Cloquet MS/HS/CAAEP)  Monday through Friday

Cromwell-Wright
Pat Jardine
Email:  pjardine@isd95.org
Phone: 218-644-3737 x2125 

Esko
Alissa Anderson
Email: aanderson@esko.k12.mn.us
Phone:  218-655-5013 (Direct Line) or
218-879-3361 x301 Tuesday through Friday

Hermantown
Christy Wilken
Email: cwilken@isd700.org
Phone: 218-729-6891 x6016 (Elementary)

Jennifer Brown
Email: jbrown@isd700.org
Phone: 218-729-6690 x6017 (MS/HS)

Lake Superior
Jesse Hennen
Email: jhennen@isd381.org
Phone: 218-834-8201 x8207 (Two Harbors H.S.) 

McGregor
Pat Jardine
Email: pjardine@isd4.org
Phone: 218-768-5141

Moose Lake
Jason Smith (Presence Learning)
Email:  jason.smith@presencelearning.com
Phone: NA

NLA
Jean Brandt
Email: jbrandt@nlacoop.org
Phone: NA (2 days/month)

Proctor
Rachel Burlet
Email:  rburlet@proctor.k12.mn.us
Phone: 218-628-4949 x2002 (office at Bayview)

Willow River
Jason Smith (Presence Learning)
Email:  jason.smith@presencelearning.com
Phone: NA

Wrenshall
Melanie Hummel (Presence Learning)
Email: melanie.hummel@presencelearning.com
Phone: NA

 


Psychologist Meetings 2021-22

Oct. 19, 2020 1-3 PM (Google Meet)
Dec. 7, 2021 1-3 PM (Google Meet)
Jan. , 2022 1-3 PM (Google Meet)
Feb. , 2022 1-3 PM (Google Meet)
March , 2022 1-3 PM (Google Meet)
April , 2022 1-3 PM (Google Meet)
May , 2022 1-3 PM (Google Meet)